Frederic Lamond's Triphonola Rolls and more!!

Piano Rolls Mini album include 6 tracks with a bonus track which can listen to full song "Chopin : Nocturne No.8 in D-flat, Op.27-2" (Remix ver. Analogue Sound Simulation). We hope to enjoy !!


Recent Posts

See All
Sakuraphon CD - reissue Historical Piano Recordings by very faithful transfer, minimum noise restration & natural mastering sound by Hisao Natsume ( .
We hope would you enjoy great historical piano recordings.

© 2019 by Sakuraphon. All right reserved.

  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon